Oh Well

So yesterday didn’t quite go as planned. Puppy delivery was delayed until today round 2-3ish but that’s originally what the ad had said, so you can’t really complain too much. Just that extra day would have been nice. I did manage to go to Ikea and pick up the table I wanted.
Ugh France is sick. I can hear her throwing up, upstairs in the bathroom – which is the reason why I am up. I hope she feels better soon.
Today is Canada day and we have no plans to go anywhere near downtown. Just way too many people and I am not a fan of crowds.
Looks like I better get a move on looking for the reel mower for the back yard – its a jungle back there. It would also help watching the puppy too lol

OK that’s all I had on my mind today so far

Happy Canada 150

ciao xo

Leave a Reply

