Furniture and Fur Babies

IMG_0954

Well we finally got a hutch to match the dining set. Only set me back $380 this time (that’s with delivery so that’s not too bad. I am happy with it and France is happy with it, so that’s all that matters.

I think she enjoys spending my money cause after buying this last weekend we’re getting a (another) puppy!!! This time its a male miniature dachshund just a day under 8 weeks old.  I don’t know why I didn’t lead with that story cause its even bigger news than some furniture stuff. The hardest past will be getting used to puppy training (again) and the fun stuff is trying to come up with a name for him. I like the name Jasper, and France came up with Spencer, and most likely we’ll come up with more names before we decide on one. Of course we will both have to agree on it.

Yes I will post pic of them most likely this weekend. If not here then definitely of my Facebook. Ok off to have coffee and/or try to get back to sleep.

ciao xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

