Home » My Life » Another week where I did not end up rich at the end.

Another week where I did not end up rich at the end.

OK So another week has come and cone and a lot and not too much has happened here. I did realized recently that I usually rush my posts here and I am sure I don’t want to do that, I just want to get it out of my head and I can move on to more crap lol

OK so to start with, I still feel alone. It’s hard to feel like you’re there when the person you’re trying to talk to isn’t listening or doesn’t hear you.  It’s even more frustrating when they repeat what you said and its something totally different than what you said.

So today is suppose to be nice day out and me and my fiancé have gardening planned. Of course I am the first one up, but going to let it warm up a little before I move my ass outside and start working. I think we do need some plants as all we have out there now is weeds.

I finally got another game for me for the Xbox. I didn’t know they had a Game of Thrones video game. I hope it doesn’t suck. If so I did buy it used so wouldn’t be that bad.

I took yesterday off work (so I have a 4 day weekend) and did most of my to-do list. The only things I didn’t do were the ones where I needed someone else to help me.

Ok so I think that’s it for now (but I doubt it).

ciao xo

Leave a Reply

