Home » My Life » Wow

Wow

Well yesterday, for the first time in almost 10 years I am debt free. No more monthly payments to the credit card company paying an exorbanent amount in interest charges.  This will now give me more money to spend on other things I would like lol. Oh and add this to my quitting smoking and yeah,  I am saving a lot of money now. My next plan is to pay off my home/car insurance in advance and compared to a mere few months ago I will have an additional $200 in my pockets J

Leave a Reply

