Home » My Life » Got an Xbox for my daughter (and me)

Got an Xbox for my daughter (and me)

IMG_0636 (Edited)

So yeah after years of being asked I finally broke down and bought am xbox one for my daughter. Yeah ok I did buy a little of it for myself too, cause after all these yeas of not gaming I think I deserve one. Gunny thing is though when I got my last console, it too like 5 minutes to hook up, inserted a disk and started to play the game. Last night it was like 5 minutes to hook up, install and update this game after you enter a 16 digit code and of course there was the update you had to install so that took like an hour. I started around 7 and by 930/10 we were finally playing. Luckily it also connects to Neflix, so I can keep it upstairs (plus it wouldn’t connect to the old tube TV).

Well going to go and try and figure it out some more. Hope I don’t get gaming thumb lol

Ciao xo

Leave a Reply

