The zip feels gone

I don’t know where it went, or when but all I do know its not there any more. You know that saying about looking at your cell phone and smile, well right now I look at my cell phone and roll my eyes. I don’t know what’s missing. I do know that everything she does can get on my nerves and she seeks to know every button to push. I know that this is something she’s not doing on purpose. There used to be a time when I was happy to see her; now not so much.

fuck

oh well I’ve dug my own grave here.

 

Leave a Reply

