Home » My Life » Thanks for supper:bitch

Thanks for supper:bitch

So after Frances episode with her father on Sunday and since she was really upset, she went straight to bed once she got home. Of course I made supper as I normally would, not expecting this to have happened, Since she slept most of the afternoon, she was up late Sunday night and stayed home from work on Monday. So when I came home from work Monday as soon as I walked in the door, she texted me from upstairs saying “no supper for her as she’ll have leftovers” Seriously what fuck!!! She could have made supper for me. Anyways I replied back saying that I wasn’t going to make her supper anyways.

I’m really starting to think she is just that lazy. I just realized that I am making supper now, and if she doesn’t eat I am going to claim the leftovers for myself tomorrow haha

 

Leave a Reply

