Home » My Life » Just Another Weekend

Just Another Weekend

Yeah I don’t wan to start sounding like a broken record but its still going on. By the end of a work day am limping my way home. Had another frustrating, and busy week.

My fiancé decided to make supper for my daughter and myself. She basically made everything my daughter didn’t like and she even knew that was the vegetable (Brussels sprouts). We should have had our fast food night that night instead. At least my daughter wouldn’t have filled up with chips.

Guess what, it’s the third weekend my fiancé is doing something and leaving me alone L I hope this isn’t a regular thing cause I do get lonely. Least I can go to bd when I like and not have to worry about what to have for supper.

Oh new rule for me. If I am talking and someone cuts me off I immediately stop talking and won’t continue with what I was saying. Obviously what I have to say isn’t important to them so why should I bother.

I have started my spring cleaning of my winter clothes and already have a small box ready to donate somewhere. I still have to go through my pants. I have 7 pair and rarely where them. Of course I do have to keep maybe 2-3 but in reality is more like 1-2 (one for my suit in case I need to wear one and the other jut in case. Now if they don’t all fit, I guess I am screwed.

Even though it snowed yesterday, I am thinking I can start to put some of my winter stuff away. Not all of it cause with my luck it would drop to minus 20 and we’d get 20 more centimetres of snow.

Yeah of course as usual I thought I had lot to say, but now that I sit down my mind draws blank.

Guess I’ll g and try and be productive.

Ciao xo

P.S. three weeks smoke free with very few cravings and I know the triggers for them too lol Yay me!!IMG_0513

 

Leave a Reply

