Yay Still Doing It

indexSo yesterday made it through my toughest temptation yet. Being in a car with someone who was smoking. Didn’t bother me as much as I thought it would. Of course my car smelled like smoke (of course). I guess in a few months I’ll just tell them “Sorry, no smoking in the car”.

I actually had a dream last night that I bought a pack. I guess its good (this time) it was just a dream. I’m wondering where Molly and Karen-doesn’t-Dance are; they both looked like interesting people.

Another freezing day here, and once I wake up and get ready it looks likes I am off to the grocery store alone again. At least I have a list ready, but as usual there will be something I forget.

ciao xo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

