Home » My Life » One Week already.

One Week already.

 

IMG_0459

Wow! made it one week smoke free. I actually surprised myself too, and even though I was tempted and stressed by family and work; I made it this far with thanks to the patch.
Surprisingly only one of my friends know, and 2 of my coworkers. One at least has shown some interest in my quitting, the other one of course doesn’t give a damn.
I have to admit I do like the weird dreams. I guess that’s one of the other perks about quitting.
Today my fiancé is having her aunt and a couple cousins over and of course they all and will speak French while they are here so it fives me the perfect chance to get out and hopefully do everything I would like to. One thing on the top of the list is get my glasses . Then hopefully I will be able to do some successful shopping for some nice clothes (pants). I was also thinking about getting a new phone (iPhone 6s). Guess will see when I get back later on – if my anxiety doesn’t get the best of me.
Not sure what else I was going to say, but can’t be too important, so not going to worry much about it.
Off I go in about an hour. Wish me luck xo

 

Leave a Reply

