Home » My Life » Dinner

Dinner

Well my birthday dinner went pretty well last night. My sister was sick and didn’t show up. And as per usual no one listened to me. I was having a conversation with my mother and in literally mid-sentence, she started talking to someone else. I had a few things I was going to say but I guess she wasn’t interested in what I had to say.

Over all my day was good until I went to go home.
First the bus just drove by without picking me up.
Took the wrong bus home…well maybe not the wrong bus, but one that went the long way home.
Get home and my fiance asked me what was going on? I only knew where we were going and had no idea about a time.
My phone started acting up on me so had t deal with that – ugh
Oh and last but not least; supper mad me sick so was up part of the night and woke with a sore stomach – but least I called in sick – cause I deserved it (least I think so). I jusr wonder nw how much of my work won’t be done when I return to work tomorrow 😦

At least this morning I am having a semi productive day.
New HP printer is set up and works for both scanning and printing
Deadpool poster my daughter gave me is on he wall – in all honesty before buying art for someone, they should check with them first. I mean I like the poster but had to find a place to put it. I ended up taking another old one (from Giant Tiger) down.
All I need to do now is put up the Celtic Sword from Green Earth on the wall, Unfortunately the walls here are thin so just hope it will be able to support the weight.
And Thor (from my youngest daughter) is on the shelf with his 2 other Avenger buddies lol.

I think that’s all I have to whine and complain about for now, I am sure more will come up through the day lol

Peace out all xo
.

Leave a Reply

