Home » My Life » The good and the bad…

The good and the bad…

The other night at supper my ex dropped a bombshell on all of our family. Turns out my youngest is NOT going to Europe after all. The teacher deemed her to (for lack of better words) too immature to go. They said she wouldn’t be comfortable going through customs and my hold up the trip. I disagree of course, even though she is a bit young for her age. 

I am glad she’s not going with all that’s going wrong with the world, but st the same time sad that she’s going to miss out on this amazing experience. 

Will have to see what’s going on though. Maybe there’s a chance she can still go (but deep down I hope not) 

Leave a Reply

