More..

Well before going to bed last night I had thought of a lot I wanted to say and blog about. Of course I forgot most of it lol. I know I wanted to blog about my customer service experience, and I did in its own separate blog (previous to this one).

One good thing that happened is that my manager brought me aside and expressed his concerns on how I looked stressed, and I am since I am the only one not taking extended breaks or lunches and I actually take shorter ones in attempt to keep up with my work. Normally I get all my work done by the end of the day, but the last 2 days I have left work (not a lot), but its one of those weeks where I had a hard time keeping up since there is more than usual – and of course I am getting no help with it at all.

I beat a bit of my anxiety yesterday, instead of just thinking of upgrading my router, I actually went out and did it. Of course it was in the back of my mind a few weeks, I actually went out and did it. Yay me! Now I wonder what I am going to do to amaze myself next lol.

Ok since I’m only 68% awake and 50% caffeinated,  I’m off  to change the load of laundry, get more coffee and just chill for a bit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

