Home » My Life » Customer Service

Customer Service

16265623_10158822139030377_6010292642419941281_n

OK to start with the picture anything to do with my experience night with an customer service rep at Rogers internet last night. Normally I don’t say anything after I call a customer service department. But the guy I spoke to last night was great. Not only r than did he fix my problem but was very sociable during the dead times when I had to reboot my computer and the new router. Rather than just sit there quietly during these dead times, he filled it with mild chit-chat to make the time seem to go quicker.

I was so pleased I even tweeted Rogers to let them know how pleased I was. I would love to speak to him again if I had any further issues. Too bad I didn’t get his name.

Leave a Reply

