Nothing like NOT reading the fine print

card-in-use-xxl

So yeah its my fault, not Amazon Prime. I guess I didn’t the thing about the membership chargers my bad). Just imagine my shock tough when I got my credit card statement and saw the charge for $89 and I had only ordered a phone case that was less than $10.I stayed calm as I quickly checked out amazon (My first reaction was I was hacked). Needless to say I quickly cancelled my membership as I am not a big online orderer so I should be getting a refund in 3-5 days – whew.

Now if I could only log onto my banking (maintenance upgrade – please try again later) all would be ok…just wanted to pay some bills and check my balance then all would be ok 🙂

Leave a Reply

