Home » My Life » Saturday morning

Saturday morning

15894325_1586018598088948_9197207895567773640_n

Well as Anne Rice would say “Good morning people of the page”, well I’m not her. but I’ll still say it.

It’s just past 7 am here and I’ve already done my small to do list; which only consisted on finishing the book i was reading (Alert by James Patterson). There were only 3 chapters left when i got off the bus yesterday and i really dislike finishing a book on the bus when I know I’d be done by the time I was 1/4 of the way there. Actually I don’t mind finishing as much as starting a new one (Bullseye is next by the way), after that I don’t know what I am going to read. I wanted to read The Rabbit Hunter by Lars Kepler; but its not bring released till June of this year. Well its has been released, but not in English. The same goes for a Daniel Suarez book.I tried to see if I could pirate them and almost downloaded a windows hijacking virus. At least I knew how to get rid of it.

FYI as you notice that I listed authors – and I am not name dropping lol

Well not idea what my plans are for later (besides groceries). I know I want to so something and maybe by something- just don’t know what.

I do have to save some money as my car needs an oil change soon, and have to go have an E-test as well as by a renewal sticker for my car. Not in a hurry yet but if you’re smart you can figure my birthday is approaching – and no idea what I want, or what I want to do. I m sure someone will decide for me lol

Just checked the word count and it felt like I’ve written ore word than I. did. Maybe cause I am fumbling with the numbness in my left hand still, and have to slow down a bit.

Oh well off to start the day – FYI someone did my laundry so I have nothing to do lol

 

Leave a Reply

