Home » My Life » To do

To do

Aren’t to do lists fun? I am sure everyone either writes stuff down to do either notes, calls them selves and leaves messages or emails themselves. I am sure there are some (like me) who just hope they remember to do it later. I can honestly say I do that but later, but when later comes I say to myself “there’s something I was suppose to be doing” lol

Well for the first tie in a long time there’s only one tin left to do on my list, well until tomorrow that is, and then I am sure I’ll have more crap to do.

One would think that I would add WRITE to my to do list but by the time I get home, I’ve lost my motivation and inspiration…oh well

Just needed to talk to myself…ciao xo

Leave a Reply

