Home » My Life » Resolutions 

Resolutions 

15741207_10154697550230609_5644153155110299748_n
Aren’t resolutions funny. You make a mental list of things you are, and aren’t going to do.

For me I said to myself I’d to “be happier” and yet here I sit, up since 7:30 (it’s 10:36 now) and I just feel down and alone. Sure I turned ok Facebook; Turned on chat and there’s either no one I wanted to talk to, or sadly no one wanted to talk to me. I’m sure I’m just overthinking this (as ususl), but just can’t shake the feeling.

It’s only the 2nd day of the year so I shouldn’t put a lot of thought into it but I need to have more fun or maybe get s hobby or something. I also know I can’t wait for it to happen, I have to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

