Expectations

Maybe I do expect to much or tale things for granted. I always wanted to be more popular than I am yet day after day, hour after hour I sit here alone talking to no one.

I know the reason why too. Beside from having anxiety attacks and with the shingles I had (and still to) it’s exhausting on me. Now with my knew acting wonky on me it’s had to get around add to the fact that I am incredibly shy around groups of people doesn’t help. Yet rather than go out and do stuff I sit here at home waiting for things to happen that never do.

Hopefully someday soon I will feel better and be better so I can actually do things.

 

Leave a Reply

