Home » My Life » Good Job!

Good Job!

Well again I had a list of stuff to say, but it was all in my mind (and I didn’t writ it down of course ). But one thing is that I had my mid-year review and was told by my manager I was basically single handedly responsibly for the success of our department last fiscal period. Woo Hoo!. Of course there was no money involved and she only told me to my face and not anyone else. I hope the powers that be do know this and appreciate all my hard work. I also told her that I want some sort of change be it in our department or else where. And she fully understands that.

Not going to say much about my shingles – still have them – still hurts – and I think they are slowly getting better. I just want them gone.

 

Leave a Reply

