Home » My Life » And here we go again…

And here we go again…

Well good morning, I see the assigns have failed lol

Yep, that’s right, another weekend,  another blog. This week hasn’t been to bad and was actually a short week for me as I had booked off Friday for an optometrist appointment. Don’t need glasses (officially) this year, bur the Doctor said if I needed and/or wanted to get that little bit of extra focus I should buy some +1.00 or +1.25 cheap glasses. I am not sure if I will or not, it all depends on how good they make me look.

I did get to spend time with my oldest as well and that was nice. The sweetest part was when we were waiting for my youngest to get home from school and they gave each other a big hug and said they missed and loved each other (a definite Hallmark moment).

In case you were wondering; yes I do still have the shingles, but it is slowly going away as in not as painful (but still hurts like the dickens). I did realize one thing, when I am laying on the floor (in pain) the carpet smells (like feet and dog and food)…guess that means we (as in I)should vacuum this weekend.

My fiance got a nice bonus from work (must be nice to be in the private sector) and think she has a urge to spend it…of course I have a few suggestions but nothing that I really need (no PS4 or Xbox One) it’s mostly little things for the house.

Note to self, I should make little notes during the week abd things I want to blog about as I sit her now my mind draws a blank.

Oh I get to see Deadpool today (hopefully) yay lol

That’s it, that’s all for now.

Ciao xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

