There’s Nothing Worse than a Leafs Fan

OMG seriously. There is nothing worst than a leafs fan. They whine and cry when there team doesn’t win and then come up with reason (out of thin air) why they didn’t win.They think they are Canada team but they are from the city that is the arm pit of the country. Sure its a nice place to visit, but I would never ever want to live there, Personally I think all the teams there suck.

The part that gets me the most is how they insult the other team after they loose. I know I have never insulted a city for beating my team. They lost; oh well, I get over it. Maybe I should do unto others lol

Leave a Reply

