RAM it Up

Well finally got around to arranging to get the 4GB of  ram for my lap top last night and yeah it is much quicker than it was 🙂

SO now I think I will migrate my prime use to the laptop from the desktop. Of course I will use the desktop for banking a primary download and storage of movies, music and books..

Hopefully this will also remind me to write more too and ny write more I mean more than just blog..then again its not like anyone reads this.

Oh started reading a new book on the bus and while I know it’s not possible but it seems like my ideas were stolen 😦 But then maybe I subconsciously stole his in the book before anyways I will have to think up a new (and better) idea for more for mine.

Wow that’s only a 150 words? Seems much longer than that

Leave a Reply

