Puppies, Minions and Coffee of my

Yeah just a few things I like that people always post on my page. Sure I like them all. but doesn’t mean I wanted them posted on my Facebook page all the time. Its even worst when I get the same picture posted over and over again; I wish people would look on my time line and see what’s there. I know that some privacy setting prevent others from seeing whats posted, but I almost wish there was a setting that said “This has already been posted to this users timeline, do you with to continue”.

Leave a Reply

