Home » My Life » beep beep boop

beep beep boop

avupriocmaeizy8-largeWell if you managed to read my last post about the disappearing text I think i solved the problem. I ended up going to the Dell website and installed the pointer driver (since this is a dell computer) and once installed I disable the touch pad and pointer device. No sweat of course;I did used to work for Dell while there were in town. So I am glad that’s solved. Now I wish I could stop hitting the cap lock button…that has noting to do with the system but my hands being clumsy lol

…aren’t you glad you continued reading 😛

Oh I think I am also going to start a new page/blog too to give me and my alter ego some separation.

Leave a Reply

