Heart break kid

Yep that’s the movie I’m watching this morning. Sadly parts of this are starting to feel familiar to me. Laundry is done; all 3 loads cars is cleared of ice and walkway is shovelled. Now starting to think that was a great idea as there is a freezing rain warning here. I want to go out to the west end to finally get my alarm clock, but if the roads are bad then I guess I’ll do the smart thing and stay home. And part of me doesn’t want to stay home.
That’s all I have for now I guess …been on Facebook and while there is a lot of people on, there’s really no one I want to chat with. I wish someone would stay a conversation with me for once 😦

Leave a Reply

