Home » My Life » One of those days..,

One of those days..,

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/916/29687643/files/2015/01/img_0036-0.jpg
Yeah so here I sit puppy on on my lap, coffee by my side and wonder wtf am I going to do today I feel like doing something but not sure what … I kinda feel like buying something but again I have no idea. The only thing that I know I want is an alarm clock but the only store that it “may” be available at is 45 minutes away and where I am we are in for a big winter storm this afternoon with freezing rain too.
That’s about all I have to bitch and whine about now…may as well get back to my coffee ciao

Leave a Reply

