2015

So good morning 2015. Well didn’t quite make it to midnight last night. Was already nodding off so decided to go to bed at 10:30
Think it’s going to be a long day, it’s 6 am now and I’ve been up for more than an hour. I might be a bit on the grumpy side too…thankfully everyone is in bed and asleep.
Well I did make a resolution to write more this year and I guess blogging is a form of writing albeit not creative writing but still writing …right?
Well enjoy your 2015, I’m going to grab a coffee and procrastinate

Leave a Reply

