Persona?

So there something wrong with taking on the persona of one of your characters? Well that is provided hey are not some violent psychopath killer. I recently initialed on of my posts on social media with my persona initials. Did it feel weird maybe a little, cause if someone who knows me looks at it I am sure they would be thinking WTF? who is AM? Well in one way I guess I can defend it as since it is the personae who is doing the thinking; shouldn’t it be the persona who signs it.

That’s my 2 cents for the morning – now to get some coffee

AM 😉

 

Leave a Reply

